Addis Abeba 
03:28
Adelaide 
10:58
 Anchorage
15:28
Asuncion 
21:28
Athen 
02:28
 Atlanta
19:28
Baghdad 
03:28
Bangkok 
07:28
 Berlin
01:28
 Bogota
19:28
 Brasilia
22:28
 Buenos Aires
21:28
 Calgary
17:28
 Caracas
19:58
Chicago 
18:28
 Churchill
18:28
Colombo 
05:58
Dakar 
00:28
 Darwin
09:58
 Ekaterinburg
05:28
 Havana
19:28
 Helsinki
02:28
 Hong Kong
08:28
 Honolulu
14:28
 Houston
18:28
Jakarta 
07:28
Kairo 
02:28
Kapstadt 
02:28
 Kiew
02:28
Kinshasa 
01:28
 Krasnojarsk
07:28
 La Paz
20:28
Lima 
19:28
Lissabon 
00:28
London 
00:28
Los Angeles 
16:28
Managua 
18:28
 Manila
08:28
Mexico City 
18:28
 Mombasa
03:28
 Moskau
03:28
 Neu Delhi
05:58
 New York
19:28
Nuuk 
21:28
Oslo 
01:28
 Ottawa
19:28
 Paris
01:28
 Peking
08:28
Perth 
08:28
 Phoenix
17:28
Quito 
19:28
 Recife
21:28
Reykjavik 
00:28
 Rio de Janeiro
22:28
Rom 
01:28
Santiago de Chile 
21:28
Seattle 
16:28
 Singapur
08:28
 Suva
12:28
 Sydney
11:28
 Teheran
03:58
 Tokio
09:28
Ulan Bator 
08:28
Wellington 
13:28
 Winnipeg
18:28
 Wladiwostock
10:28
 Wolgograd
03:28
 Yakutsk
09:28
 Yellowknife
17:28