Suche:

Deutsche Begriffe
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Englische Begriffe
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Weltzeituhr »
Internationale Weltzeituhr





In Deutschland ist heute der: 29.03.2017, es ist 13:11 Uhr › aktualisieren

StadtOrtszeitZeitzoneOrtLand
Ortszeit Honolulu01:11 Uhr(GMT-10)Zeit in Honolulu, HawaiiUSA
Ortszeit Anchorage02:11 Uhr(GMT-9)Zeit in Anchorage, AlaskaUSA
Ortszeit Los Angeles03:11 Uhr(GMT-8)Zeit in Los Angeles, KalifornienUSA
Ortszeit Seattle03:11 Uhr(GMT-8)Zeit in Seattle, WashingtonUSA
Ortszeit Calgary04:11 Uhr(GMT-7)Zeit in Calgary, AlbertaKanada
Ortszeit Yellowknife04:11 Uhr(GMT-7)Zeit in Yellowknife, Nordwest-TerritorienKanada
Ortszeit Phoenix04:11 Uhr(GMT-7)Zeit in Phoenix ArizonaUSA
Ortszeit Houston05:11 Uhr(GMT-6)Zeit in Houston, TexasUSA
Ortszeit Chicago05:11 Uhr(GMT-6)Zeit in Chicago, IllinoisUSA
Ortszeit Churchill05:11 Uhr(GMT-6)Zeit in ChurchillKanada
Ortszeit Managua05:11 Uhr(GMT-6)Zeit in ManaguaNicaragua
Ortszeit Winnipeg05:11 Uhr(GMT-6)Zeit in Winnipeg, ManitobaKanada
Ortszeit Mexico Stadt05:11 Uhr(GMT-6)Zeit in Mexiko-Stadt, HauptstadtdistriktMexiko
Ortszeit Atlanta06:11 Uhr(GMT-5)Zeit in Atlanta, GeorgiaUSA
Ortszeit Bogota06:11 Uhr(GMT-5)Zeit in Bogotá, BogotaKolumbien
Ortszeit New York06:11 Uhr(GMT-5)Zeit in New York City, New YorkUSA
Ortszeit Havanna06:11 Uhr(GMT-5)Zeit in HavannaKuba
Ortszeit Lima06:11 Uhr(GMT-5)Zeit in LimaPeru
Ortszeit Quito06:11 Uhr(GMT-5)Zeit in QuitoEcuador
Ortszeit Ottawa06:11 Uhr(GMT-5)Zeit in Ottawa, OntarioKanada
Ortszeit Caracas06:41 Uhr(GMT-4:30)Zeit in CaracasVenezuela
Ortszeit La Paz05:11 Uhr (GMT-4)Zeit in La PazBolivien
Ortszeit Buenos Aires08:11 Uhr(GMT-3)Zeit in Buenos AiresArgentinien
Ortszeit Asuncion08:11 Uhr(GMT-3)Zeit in AsunciónParaguay
Ortszeit Nuuk08:11 Uhr(GMT-3)Zeit in NuukGrönland
Ortszeit Recife08:11 Uhr(GMT-3)Zeit in Recife, PernambucoBrasilien
Ortszeit Santiago de Chile08:11 Uhr(GMT-3)Zeit in SantiagoChile
Ortszeit Brasilia09:11 Uhr(GMT-2)Zeit in Brasília - Distrito Federal do BrasilBrasilien
Ortszeit Rio de Janeiro09:11 Uhr(GMT-2)Zeit in Rio de JaneiroBrasilien
Ortszeit Reykjavik11:11 Uhr(GMT)Zeit in ReykjavíkIsland
Ortszeit Dakar11:11 Uhr(GMT)Zeit in DakarSenegal
Ortszeit London12:11 Uhr(GMT)Zeit in London, Großbritannien und NordirlandVereinigtes Königreich
Ortszeit Lissabon12:11 Uhr(WEZ=GMT)Zeit in LissabonPortugal
Ortszeit Berlin13:11 Uhr(MEZ = GMT+1)Zeit in BerlinDeutschland
Ortszeit Rom13:11 Uhr(MEZ = GMT+1)Zeit in RomItalien
Ortszeit Paris13:11 Uhr(MEZ = GMT+1)Zeit in ParisFrankreich
Ortszeit Oslo13:11 Uhr(MEZ = GMT+1)Zeit in OsloNorwegen
Ortszeit Kinshasa12:11 Uhr(GMT+1)Zeit in KinshasaKongo
Ortszeit Athen13:11 Uhr(OEZ = GMT+2)Zeit in AthenGriechenland
Ortszeit Kairo13:11 Uhr(OEZ = GMT+2)Zeit in KairoÄgypten
Ortszeit Helsinki13:11 Uhr(OEZ = GMT+2)Zeit in HelsinkiFinnland
Ortszeit Kiew13:11 Uhr(OEZ = GMT+2)Zeit in Kiew, Kyiv CityUkraine
Ortszeit Kapstadt13:11 Uhr(GMT+2)Zeit in KapstadtSüdafrika
Ortszeit Baghdad14:11 Uhr(GMT+3)Zeit in BagdadIrak
Ortszeit Moskau14:11 Uhr(GMT+3)Zeit in MoskauRussland
Ortszeit Wolgograd14:11 Uhr(GMT+3)Zeit in WolgogradRussland
Ortszeit Addis Abeba14:11 Uhr(GMT+3)Zeit in Addis AbebaÄthiopien
Ortszeit Mombasa14:11 Uhr(GMT+3)Zeit in MombasaKenia
Ortszeit Teheran14:41 Uhr(GMT+3:30)Zeit in TeheranIran
Ortszeit Ekaterinburg16:11 Uhr(GMT+5)Zeit in JekaterinburgRussland
Ortszeit Colombo16:41 Uhr(GMT+5:30)Zeit in ColomboSri Lanka
Ortszeit Neu Delhi16:41 Uhr(GMT+5:30)Zeit in Neu-Delhi, DelhiIndien
Ortszeit Krasnojarsk18:11 Uhr(GMT+7)Zeit in KrasnojarskRussland
Ortszeit Bangkok18:11 Uhr(GMT+7)Zeit in BangkokThailand
Ortszeit Jakarta18:11 Uhr(GMT+7)Zeit in JakartaIndonesien
Ortszeit Peking19:11 Uhr(GMT+8)Zeit in PekingChina
Ortszeit Perth19:11 Uhr(GMT+8)Zeit in Perth WestaustralienAustralien
Ortszeit Ulan Bator19:11 Uhr(GMT+8)Zeit in UlaanbaatarMongolei
Ortszeit Singapur19:11 Uhr(GMT+8)Zeit in Singapur Singapur
Ortszeit Hong Kong19:11 Uhr(GMT+8)Zeit in HongkongChina
Ortszeit Manila19:11 Uhr(GMT+8)Zeit in Manila, Metro ManilaPhilippinen
Ortszeit Yakutsk20:11 Uhr(GMT+9)Zeit in JakutskRussland
Ortszeit Tokio20:11 Uhr(GMT+9)Zeit in TokioJapan
Ortszeit Darwin20:41 Uhr(GMT+9:30)Zeit in Darwin Northern TerritoryAustralien
Ortszeit Wladiwostock21:11 Uhr (GMT+10)Zeit in WladiwostokRussland
Ortszeit Adelaide21:41 Uhr(GMT+10:30)Zeit in Adelaide South AustraliaAustralien
Ortszeit Sydney22:11 Uhr(GMT+11)Zeit in Sydney New South WalesAustralien
Ortszeit Suva23:11 Uhr (GMT+12)Zeit in SuvaFidschi
Ortszeit Wellington00:11 Uhr(GMT+13)Zeit in WellingtonNeuseeland
* Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr.